Saffell Street Elementary names students to honor roll

-A A +A
By The Staff

Saffell Street Elementary recently released its fourth and fifth grade honor roll for the second nine weeks of the 2013-2014 school year.

Fourth grade

All A’s
Ian Akers
Chris Ball
Logan Chapman
Adison Duvall- Coffman  
Hailey Faas
Zoe Graham
Lauren Holmes
Abby Joseph
Jacob McCoun
Mikey McFarland
Julia McNulty
Addie Miller
Laura Quire
Olivia Reynolds
Jacob Richmond
Anna Sawyer
Amos Searcy

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Anderson News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Anderson News | circulation@theandersonnews.com | 502-839-6906
P.O. Box 410, 504 W. Broadway, Suite D, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday