.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

UPDATED: Rain cancels another baseball game; Updated Anderson County High School sports schedule

-A A +A
By The Staff

Remaining Anderson County High School spring sports schedule through May 20

All times subject to change without notice.

 

Baseball

Thursday, May 9: Anderson Co. at Harrison Co., 6 p.m.

Friday, May 10: DeSales at Anderson Co. 6 p.m.  CANCELED due to rain.

Saturday, May 11: Anderson Co. vs. Male at PRP, 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 12: Anderson Co. at PRP, 1:30 p.m.

Monday, May 13: Scott Co. at Anderson Co., 5:30 p.m.

Junior varsity game following.

Tuesday, May 14: Western Hills at Anderson Co., 5:30 p.m.

Junior varsity game following.

Thursday, May 16: East Jessamine at Anderson Co., 6 p.m.

Friday, May 17: Anderson Co. at Danville, 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, May 18: Anderson Co. at Woodford Co., noon.

 

Monday, May 20: 30th District Tournament starts at Shelby County Athletic Complex (Date tentative)

 

 


Junior varsity baseball

Thursday, May 9: Anderson Co. at Mercer Co., 5:45 p.m.

Saturday, May 11: Pleasure Ridge Park at Anderson Co., noon.

Saturday, May 18: Anderson Co. tournament, TBA.


Freshman baseball

Saturday, May 11: Pleasure Ridge Park at Anderson Co. 2 p.m.

 

Softball

Wednesday, May 8: Anderson Co. at Woodford Co., 6 p.m.

Junior varsity game following.

Thursday, May 9: Collins at Anderson Co., 6 p.m. (Schedule change

Junior varsity game following.

Friday, May 10: Anderson Co. in Boyle Co. Tournament, TBA.

Saturday, May 11: Anderson Co. in Boyle Co. Tournament, TBA.

Wednesday, May 15: Louisville Butler at Anderson Co, 6 p.m.

Junior varsity game following.

Friday, May 17: Owen Co. at Anderson Co., 6 p.m.

Junior varsity game following.

 

Monday, May 20: 30th District Tournament starts at Anderson County High School (Date tentative)


Track and field

Thursday, May 9: Class 5A, Region 6 meet at Lafayette High School, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 18: State Class 5A meet at The University of Louisville, 3 p.m.