Saffell Street Elementary releases honor roll

-A A +A

The following students at Saffell Street Elementary were recently named to the third nine-weeks honor roll:

Fourth grade

All A’s
Colin Kays
Rachel Satterly
Sophie Smith
Ariel Woo

A/B Honor Roll
Maggie Abner
Sarah Barger
Aubree Bowman
Madison Burgin
Elisabeth Craft
Taylor Dudley
Alex Gehefer
Matthew Grzynkowicz
Lilly Hagan
Elijah Johnson
Caleb Kendrick
Maddie Luttrell
Amiah Mason
Madison Ripy
Grayson Shouse
Toby Wells

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Anderson News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Anderson News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Anderson News | circulation@theandersonnews.com | 502-839-6906
P.O. Box 410, 504 W. Broadway, Suite D, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday